Main Office

200, 340 Midpark Way SE

Calgary, AB T2X 1P1

Phone: 403-452-3713

Fax: 403-452-3769

Remote Office Locations

Central Alberta: 780-400-9095
Norther Alberta: 780-882-9019
Saskatchewan: 306-539-9711

Let's Connect






MEET THE AiM TEAM

As a team we uphold a simple set of principles of hard work, honesty,  trustworthiness and a good laugh developed through shared experiences of growing up in small towns throughout Western Canada.

Mike Bailey

+

President

“Life offers few guarantees, but generally the harder and longer you work, the more likely you will succeed."

C: 403-669-5180

E: mbailey@aimland.ca

Lane Boisjoli

+

Vice President

“Great things in business are never done by one person. They’re done by a team of people. ”
Steve Jobs

C: 403-648-5401

E: lboisjoli@aimland.ca

Dan Legault

+

Project Manager - Midstream, Upstream

“Always be yourself, express yourself,
have faith in yourself" – Bruce Lee.

C: 403-669-5180

E: dlegault@aimland.ca

Dan Legault

+

Project Manager - Midstream, Upstream

“Always be yourself, express yourself,
have faith in yourself" – Bruce Lee.

C: 403-669-5180

E: dlegault@aimland.ca

Dan Legault

+

Vice President - Land

“Always be yourself, express yourself,
have faith in yourself" – Bruce Lee.

C: 403-669-5180

E: dlegault@aimland.ca

Gabrielle Leakey

+

Project Manager - Operations

“Leaders become great not because of
their power, but because of their ability
to empower others.”

C: 403-648-5421

E: gleakey@aimland.ca

Morgan Donaldson

+

Project Manager - Midstream + Operations

“Success usually comes to those who
are too busy to be looking for it.”

C: 403-465-3410

E: mdonaldson@aimland.ca

Devin Fisher

+

Project Manager - Operations

“It’s hard to beat a person that never gives up.”
- Babe Ruth.

C: 403-648-5406

E: dfisher@aimland.ca

Lindsay Beston

+

Project Manager - Indigenous Engagement, Asset Management

“Don’t expect every day to be
the best day in your life.
But do expect the best from life,
everyday.”

C: 403-648-5428

E: lbeston@aimland.ca

Bryce Dureault

+

Project Manager - Midstream

“A river cuts through rocks
not because of it’s power,
but because of it’s persistence.

C: 403-648-5405

E: bdureault@aimland.ca

Brad Cockerill

+

Project Manager - Utilities

“The price of greatness is responsibility.
Attitude is a little thing that makes a big difference.”

C: 403-615-0457

E: bcockerill@aimland.ca

marci hewitt

+

Project Manager - Renewables

“No great achiever – even those who made it seem easy – ever succeeded without hard work.”

C: 403 875-0926

E: mhewitt@aimland.ca

Jeff Quennelle

+

Senior Environmental Planner

“Be the change you wish to see in the world.”
– Mahatma Gandhi

C: 403-510-9138

E: jquennelle@aimland.ca

Shera Ng

+

Project Coordinator - Surface Land Operations

“Success is often achieved by those who don’t know that failure is inevitable.”
– Coco Chanel

P: 403-648-5418

E: sng@aimland.ca

Robb Bell

+

Project Manager - Upstream

“Work hard in silence,
let your success be your noise.”

C: 403-507-5037

E: rbell@aimland.ca

Mary Khayvongsone

+

Project Coordinator - Asset Management

“Success only comes to those who dare to attempt.“

C: 403-648-5412

E: mkhayvongsone@aimland.ca

Guy Anderson

+

Business Development - Mineral Land

“There are two types of
successful people in this world
The highly motivated and the highly educated.”

C: 403-801-8277

E: ganderson@aimland.ca

Lori Siebrasse

+

CPA, CFE, CIA Controller

“It is not what you look at that matters,
it’s what you see.”
- Henry David Thoreau

C: 403.648.5411

E: lsiebrasse@aimland.ca

JORDAN BLOUIN

+

Manager - GIS + Analytics

“Stop doubting Yourself, Work Hard,
and Make it Happen”

C: 403-648-5437

E: jblouin@aimland.ca

Cameron Mills

CAMERON MILLS

+

Peace Region Supervisor

“Having hit a wall, the next logical step
is not to bang our heads against it."
- Stephen Harper”

C: 780-882-9019

E: cmills@aimland.ca

Let’s get connected today and start something great together.
We are here to help you with our extensive service offerings from Surface Land to Indigenous Engagement to Project Evaluations; we have you covered.

Click the link and connect with us to learn more about our in-house programs. We’re happy to meet with you to discuss your project and explain how we can use our expertise to develop your project efficiently and cost effectively using our innovative solutions.